Skip to Content
Talk to Us
Talk to Us

Use our form or call us at 1.866.MDTOUCH.

Thank you for connecting with MedTouch.
We are excited to talk to you about your digital success. We will contact you shortly.
In the meantime, please check out our latest blog posts.
Close
Oops Let's Try That Again.
It looks like something wasn't entered quite right. Don't forget to complete the required fields.
Go To Form
Skip Navigation

Web Essentials: The Basics of Creating Accessible Content

Events Webinars

Date: March 6, 10:00am PT | 11:00am MT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET

Join MedTouch and AudioEye in an insightful webinar discussing the importance of digital accessibility and why equal access to your online content should be a priority.

Webinar Agenda

  • People First: Why Your Site & Content Needs to Be Accessible
  • WCAG 2.0
  • Universal Design Principles
  • Common Accessibility Errors
  • Achieving & Maintaining Digital Accessibility in Compliance with ADA-Related Requirements
  • Q&A

Register for the webinar now

Share this...

Back to top