Skip to Content
Talk to Us
Talk to Us

Use our form or call us at 1.866.MDTOUCH.

Thank you for connecting with MedTouch.
We are excited to talk to you about your digital success. We will contact you shortly.
In the meantime, please check out our latest blog posts.
Close
Oops Let's Try That Again.
It looks like something wasn't entered quite right. Don't forget to complete the required fields.
Go To Form
Skip Navigation

Introduction to Digital Accessibility

Events Webinars

Date: February 6, 10:00am PT | 11:00am MT | 12:00pm CT | 1:00pm ET

Join MedTouch and AudioEye in an insightful webinar discussing the importance of digital accessibility and why equal access to your online content should be a priority.

Attendees will learn:

  • What is Digital Accessibility & Why It Matters
  • Overview of ADA Relevant Laws, Regulations & Guidelines
  • Achieving & Maintaining Digital Accessibility (general)
  • The AudioEye Approach
  • Q&A

Register for the webinar now

Webinar Agenda

This topic is framed as follows to provide a comprehensive overview in an informative and relevant format.

  • Introduction
  • Key Objectives
    • Understand Digital Accessibility
    • Understand the Population of PWD; Rethink “Disability”
    • Know Your Responsibility
    • Keys to Mitigate Risk
  • 3 Common Misconceptions About Accessibility
  • Key Takeaways
  • Q&A

Register for the webinar now

Share this...

You may be interested in

Back to top